WHERE WE WORK

Approximately 1/3 of the school‐age population in Eastern and South‐ eastern Asia is not achieving minimum proficiency levels in reading and mathematics.1

Cinta Baca currently has over 120+ libraries and reading posts in 10 out of 34 provinces in Indonesia.

We work in cooperation with government agencies and the Education Ministry as well as local village authorities and elementary schools and pre- schools to establish Reading Posts and libraries as well as run our SMART community development programs.

1http://uis.unesco.org/sites/default/files/documents/fs46-more-than-half-children-not-learning-en-2017.pdf

CINTA BACA ACEH
Jl. S. Malikul Saleh,
Desa Lhongraya, Kec. Bandaraya
Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam – 23000
E-mail: aceh@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA MEDAN
Jl. Raya Sunggal Perumahan Bumi Seroja No. A8/A9,
Kec. Medan Sunggal
Sumatera Utara – 20128
E-mail: sumut@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA JAMBI
Jl. Kabia No.58. RT 02
Kel. Kabun Handil, Kec. Jelutung
Kota Jambi – 36136
E-mail: jambi@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA PALEMBANG
Jl. K.H Wahid Hasyim, 
Kel. 5 Ulu, Kec. Su 1
Palembang
Sumatera Selatan – 30257
E-mail: palembang@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA LAMPUNG
Jl. Danau Toba No 91 Lk II,
Kel. Surabaya, Kec. Kedaton
Bandar Lampung – 35148
E-mail: lampung@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA JAWA BARAT/BANTEN
Jl. Raya Bogor Baru Blok A2/17,
Kel. Tegal Gundil, Kec. Bogor Utara,
Kota Bogor, Jawa Barat – 16152
E-mail: jabar@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA SURABAYA
Ruko Gateway E No 26
Kec. Waru, Kab. Sidoarjo
Jawa Timur – 61256
E-mail: surabaya@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA SULAWESI
Kompleks Ruko Akik Hijau Blok E 21
Jln. Pengayoman,
Kel. Masalem, Kec. Panakkukang,
Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan – 90231
E-mail: info@cintabaca.org

CINTA BACA MANOKWARI
Jl. Poros Sumber Boga Sp-7
(Seberang SMA Negeri 1 Masni)
Kab. Manokwari, Kec. Masni
Papua Barat – 98357
E-mail: manokwari@cintabaca.org